Night Sequences (EP)

by Europaweite Aussichten

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €2.99 EUR  or more




German-based synthwave artist Europaweite Aussichten is back with ALL NEW music!

"Night Sequences" is his third EP, featuring seven brand new original tracks including the lead single “Chroma” and one collaboration with French-based synthwave mastermind Speed Machine!
The EP continues the sonic journey of Europaweite Aussichten's latest record “Purgatory” which was released last year on Werkstatt Recordings. It’s cold and dark but beautiful atmosphere makes this new release a very dream-like experience. There's a lot of 80's nostalgia and love for analog sounds. All tracks were recorded on an old BASF Chrome Maxima II tape.

Picture yourself as a kid, watching a bunch of movies on TV or VHS at night.

1. Night Sequence
2. Television In Our Home
3. Echoes From The Magnetic Tape
4. Chroma
5. The Future On Video
6. Cold Days In Los Angeles (feat. Speed Machine)
7. I Heard The Technicolor Ocean

Bonus Tracks:
8. VHS Night
9. The Way The Night Haunts Us

REVIEWED by TL80s Synthwaves: 4,7/5 Stars: "Jeder Track ist für sich überzeugend und atmosphärisch genial."

"Echoes From The Magnetic Tape" was uploaded by Synthwave Emotions:

"Chroma" was uploaded by The 80's Guy:

"Chroma" was uploaded by DRIVE Radio:

"Cold Days in Los Angeles" was uploaded by WAVE TV:


released September 1, 2016

All tracks composed, arranged, recorded and mixed by Europaweite Aussichten*

* "Cold Days In Los Angeles" was composed by Europaweite Aussichten and Speed Machine

"The Way The Night Haunts Us" was originally released in 2015 on a synthwave compilation that was taken down by the label due to conflicts between the label and the artists.

Album concept by Europaweite Aussichten

Artwork by Europaweite Aussichten

Photography by Andreas Willemsen

Follow Europaweite Aussichten:
· Facebook -
· Twitter -
· Instagram -
· Soundcloud -
· Tumblr -
· YouTube -

Follow Speed Machine:
· Facebook -
· Soundcloud -
· Bandcamp -



all rights reserved